WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR ROOFING SERVICES

​All reviews for B.Short Roofing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   34  REVIEWS
August 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Sorted out my blocked gutter. Will definitely call Ben if needed again. Thank you!!

January 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had the "cowboys" clean and supposedly seal the gutters twice - but they still leaked, so called Ben. He and his team came quickly, inspected, resealed and cleaned the gutters and downpipes properly ...

September 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job, great communication and decent price.

September 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben was professional and friendly from start to finish. I am delighted with the finish and would not hesitate in recommending his work. Ben & his team made my house look beautiful.

December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Could not fault Ben and his team. Excellent from the estimate, right through to the completion of the work. Wouldn’t hesitate in using their services again.”

November 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Quick, honest and reliable, Ben did a great job. Thanks!”

November 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Ben arrived promptly and diagnosed the long standing issue within 30 minutes. He quickly made a fix which has withstood the recent heavy rainfall. We are very pleased.”

November 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Would recommend. Very professional.”

November 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The work carried out is of a high standard exactly as agreed, the site was left clean and tidy, I would not hesitate in recommending Ben and his team to anyone.”

November 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Ben found the leak in my roof and fixed it within 45 mins. Also Ben came on the same day that I called him. Great service. Thanks.”